Unsere Leiterrunde

Leiterrunde Venwegen

Stammesvorstand

1. Stammesvorsitzende

Lilo Schmidt
Lilo Schmidt

2. Stammesvorsitzende

Emma Dolzmann
Emma Dolzmann

Wichtel

Michelle Schicka

Michelle Schicka
m.schicka@psg-venwegen.de




Annika Schweitzer

Annika Schweitzer
a.schweitzer@psg-venwegen.de




Marina Huth

Marina Huth
m.huth@psg-venwegen.de




Lukas Becker

Lukas Becker
lukas.becker@psg-venwegen.de




Tobias Rzehak

Tobias Rzehak
t.rzehak@psg-venwegen.de




Felix Hensel

Felix Hensel
f.hensel@psg-venwegen.de





Pfadis

Niklas Herff

Niklas Herff





Leonie Becker

Leonie Becker
l.becker@psg-venwegen.de




Juri Hoffmann

Juri Hoffmann
j.hoffmann@psg-venwegen.de





Caravelles

Emma Dolzmann

Emma Dolzmann
e.dolzmann@psg-venwegen.de




Lilo Schmidt

Lilo Schmidt
l.schmidt@psg-venwegen.de





Ranger

Felix Kr?mer

Felix Kr?mer
f.siemons@psg-venwegen.de





derzeit pausierend

Alina Reiss

Alina Reiss
a.reiss@psg-venwegen.de




Clara Dolzmann

Clara Dolzmann
c.dolzmann@psg-venwegen.de




Maren Megow

Maren Megow
m.megow@psg-venwegen.de




Pia Saake

Pia Saake
p.saake@psg-venwegen.de




Sebastian Rzehak

Sebastian Rzehak
s.rzehak@psg-venwegen.de




Simone Huth

Simone Huth
s.huth@psg-venwegen.de




Thomas Swiontek

Thomas Swiontek
t.swiontek@psg-venwegen.de